LIFE GROUPS

Gospel centered community is critical to the life of a believer.  After worshiping together and hearing from God's word at our Sunday morning gathering, life groups present an opportunity for individuals, couples, and families to gather together to live life together, talk about what God is doing in their lives, encourage one another, support each other through life's ups and downs, and pray for each other. Life groups meet every other week and are a great way to get involved.

Thursday Night Life Groups

Tuesday Night Life Group

Lead by:  Pastor Victor Thompson
Email: victor@sourcechurch.net
7:00-9:00pm every other Thursday

Lead by:  Brett Paddock
Email: bpaddock5@gmail.com
7:00-9:00pm every other Thursday

 

 

 

 

Lead by: Pastor Robert Livingston
Email: Robert@SourceChurch.net
7:00-9:00pm every other Tuesday

 

High School Life Group

Lead by: Ryan & Katie Brown
Email: brown.ryan.j@gmail.com
7:00-9:00pm, every other Tuesday

Friday Night Life Group

Lead by: Craig and Pam Lord
Email:  plord8312@gmail.com
7:00-9:00pm every other Friday

 

Women's Life Group

Men's Life Group

Lead by: Rachel Dorsey
Email: rdorsey05@gmail.com
7:00-9:00pm, every other Thursday

Lead by: Victor Thompson
Email: Victor@sourcechurch.net
7:30-9:00am, every other Saturday