LIFE GROUPS

Gospel centered community is critical to the life of a believer.  After worshiping together and hearing from God's word at our Sunday morning gathering, Life Groups present an opportunity for individuals, couples, and families to gather together, talk about what God is doing in their lives, encourage one another, support each other through life's ups and downs, and pray for each other. Life Groups meet every other week and are a great way to get involved.


Tuesday Night Life Group

Lead by: Robert Livingston
Email:  Robert@SourceChurch.net
7:00-9:00pm every other Tuesday

Thursday Night Life Group

Lead by: Brett Paddock
Email:  bpaddock5@gmail.com
7:00-9:00pm every other Thursday

Friday Night Life Groups

Lead by: Craig and Pam Lord
Email:  plord8312@gmail.com
7:00-9:00pm every other Friday

Lead by: Victor Thompson
Email:  victor@sourcechurch.net
7:00-9:00pm every other Friday


Women's Life Group

Lead by: Rachel Dorsey
Email: rdorsey05@gmail.com
7:00-9:00pm, every other Thursday

Men's Life Group

Lead by: Victor Thompson
Email: Victor@sourcechurch.net
7:30-9:00am, every other Saturday

High School Life Group

Lead by: Ryan & Katie Brown
Email: brown.ryan.j@gmail.com
9:30-10:30am, every other Sunday